Bakersfield Adult School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

Mark Wyatt
Principal
mark_wyatt@khsd.k12.ca.us

Jodi Loeffler
Supervising Administrator 
jodi_loeffler@khsd.k12.ca.us

Otis Jennings
Director of Adult Education
otis_jennings@kernhigh.org

Chad Provensal
Assistant Principal 
chad_provensal@khsd.k12.ca.us

Jim Keene
Assistant Principal
jim_keene@kernhigh.org

Katy Anderson
Dean/Assessment
katy_andersen@kernhigh.org

Barry Champagne
Program Coordinator
Jail Education & Older Adult Programs
barry_champagne@khsd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Gleason
Program Coordinator
BARC-Staff & Adults with Disabilities
Evening Program Coordinator
Sharon_Gleason@kernhigh.org

Terrence Banks
Program Coordinator
Job Spot
Terrence_Banks@kernhigh.org

Jay Sullivan
Program Coordinator
CTE "F" Street Campus
jsullivan@kernhigh.org

Kathy Philley
Children's Center Director
kathleen_philley@khsd.k12.ca.us