Bakersfield Adult School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

 

Mark Wyatt
Principal
Jodi Loeffler
Supervising Administrator 
jodi_loeffler@kernhigh.org
 
Otis Jennings
Director of Adult Education
otis_jennings@kernhigh.org
 
Chad Provensal
Assistant Principal 
chad_provensal@kernhigh.org
 
Jim Keene
Assistant Principal
jim_keene@kernhigh.org
 
Katy Andersen
Dean/Assessment
katy_andersen@kernhigh.org
Barry Champagne
Program Coordinator
Jail Education 
barry_champagne@kernhigh.org
Sharon Gleason
Program Coordinator
Evening Program Coordinator
Sharon_Gleason@kernhigh.org
Jay Sullivan
Program Coordinator
CTE "F" Street Campus
jsullivan@kernhigh.org
Terrence Banks
Site Coordinator
Job Spot
Terrence_Banks@kernhigh.org
 
Stacey Barnett
Children's Center Director
stacey_barnett@kernhigh.org