Bakersfield Adult School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

Mark Wyatt
Principal
mark_wyatt@khsd.k12.ca.us

Jodi Loeffler
Assistant Principal
Curriculum & Instruction
jodi_loeffler@khsd.k12.ca.us

Chad Provensal
Program Coordinator
Career Resource Department
chad_provensal@khsd.k12.ca.us

Paul King
Program Coordinator
Career Resource Department
paul_king@khsd.k12.ca.us

Jerri Long
Program Coordinator
Jail Education & Older Adult Programs
jerri_long@khsd.k12.ca.us

Sue Brittian
Program Coordinator
Evenings & Handicapped Education
sue_brittian@khsd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Philley
Children's Center Director
kathleen_philley@khsd.k12.ca.us