Bakersfield Adult School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

Mark Wyatt
Principal
mark_wyatt@khsd.k12.ca.us

Jodi Loeffler
Supervising Administrator 
jodi_loeffler@khsd.k12.ca.us

Chad Provensal
Assistant Principal 
Career Resource Department
chad_provensal@khsd.k12.ca.us

Paul King
Dean of Students 
paul_king@khsd.k12.ca.us

Barry Champagne
Program Coordinator
Jail Education & Older Adult Programs
barry_champagne@khsd.k12.ca.us

Sue Brittian
Program Coordinator
Evenings & Handicapped Education
sue_brittian@khsd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Philley
Children's Center Director
kathleen_philley@khsd.k12.ca.us